IARA 2021 Supporters

Board of Directors


NameTitleCompany TitleTerm Expires
Tony Long, CARIARA Executive DirectorIARA Executive Director 
Tim Meta, CAR Chairman of the Board /  Co-Chair, Compliance CommitteeNational Remarketing Manager, Fifth Third Bank8/31/2021**
Paul Seger, CAR      President / Co-Chair, Awards & Recognitions CommitteeEVP and General Manager, Element Fleet Management Inc.8/31/2021**
Jeff Bescher, CAR          Vice President President, Strategic Remarketing Solutions, LLC8/31/2021**
Doug Turner, CAR2nd VP / Co-Chair, Standards CommitteeDirector of Service Operations, Byrider8/31/2021**
Mike AntichSecretary / Chair, Public Relations and Media CommitteeAssociate Publisher/Editor, Automotive Fleet Magazine8/31/2021
Chris Clarke, CAR        TreasurerDirector, Remarketing Solutions, North America, ARI8/31/2022

*Certified Automotive Remarketers are identified using the ‘CAR’ designation.
** Presidential Rotation....These dates reflect expiration term for rotating positions held for that term


NameTitleCompany TitleTerm Expires
Mike Antich        Secretary / Chair, Public Relations and Media CommitteeAssociate Publisher/Editor, Automotive Fleet Magazine12/31/2021
Matt Arias    Director / Co-Chair, Standards Committee    AVP, Operations, America's Auto Auction12/31/2023
Jeff Bescher, CARVice PresidentPresident, Strategic Remarketing Solutions, LLC12/31/2025
Brad Bollman    DirectorSVP, North American Remarketing Operations, GM Financial12/31/2022
Matt FetterDirectorPresident, Clark County Auto Auction12/31/2023
Heather CameronDirectorVP of Legal, Adesa12/31/2022
Mark CangialosiDirectorSenior Director of Fleet Procurement, Hertz Corporation12/31/2022
Jeannie Chiaromonte, CARDirectorVP, National Remarketing Manager, Bank of America12/31/2022
Chris Clarke, CARTreasurer / Co-Chair Membership CommitteeDirector, Remarketing Solutions, North America, ARI12/31/2022
Doug CampbellDirector VP Remarketing, Americas, Avis Budget Group12/31/2023
Allison Kline  DirectorSenior Director, National and Regional Commercial Sales, Cox Automotive12/31/2021
Venkat Krishnamoorthy    DirectorCEO, AutoIMS12/31/2023
Tony Markel, CAR   DirectorRemarketing Supervisor at Credit Acceptance12/31/2021
Tim Meta, CARBoard Chair / Co-Chair Compliance CommitteeNational Remarketing Manager, Fifth Third Bank12/31/2021
Cynthia MeyerDirectorSales, Auction Management Solutions, Inc.12/31/2022
Lori MurtaghDirectorChief Risk and Compliance Officer, SCI Lease Corp and SCI Marketview12/31/2021
John PaonessaDirectorVP, Remarketing Solutions, GM Financial - Canada12/31/2023
Michael RyanDirectorRemarketing Manager, VP, US Bank12/31/2022
Paul Seger, CARPresident / Co-Chair Awards & Recognitions CommitteeVP, Asset Remarketing, GE Commercial Finance12/31/2023
Doug Turner, CAR2nd Vice President / Co-Chair Standards CommitteeDirector, Service Operations, Byrider12/31/2027

*Certified Automotive Remarketers are identified using the ‘CAR’ designation.

Meeting Minutes Archives are available to members upon request. To obtain minutes, members should send an email to the Executive Director of the IARA at director@iara.biz.