Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us a message

Mailing Address:
IARA
257 N. Calderwood Street, #316
Alcoa, TN 37701

Phone:
(865) 805-5954

Fax: 
(866) 277-6996

Executive Director:
Tony Long


International Automotive Remarketers Alliance
257 N. Calderwood Street, #316
Alcoa, Tennessee 37701
248.923.1748: Office

Jeff Bescher
President
Strategic Marketing Solutions, LLC

jeff.bescher@srsadvantage.com

Doug Turner
Vice President
Byrider

dturner1@byrider.com

Paul Seger
Board Chair
Element Fleet Management, Inc.

pseger@elementcorp.com

Chris Clarke
Treasurer
Holman

chris.clarke@holman.com

Holly Vollant
Secretary
CarLotz, Inc.

hvollant@carlotz.com

IARA Association Staff

Tony Long
Executive Director
Tony.long@iara.biz

865.805.5954

Nikki Jones
Systems & Communications Manager
Nikki.jones@iara.biz

248.923.1748